The Snow Thief

As detective Lia Shan faces a growing list of murdered Tibetan boys, the heavy hand of China begins to reveal itself.

Explore…

First Harry Hope

Harry tries to stop his shocking childhood secret from being uncovered as the police investigate the murder of an old schoolfriend.

Explore…

Second Harry Hope

Harry is knifed one evening but it isn’t a random event. His name is on a death list.

Explore…

Over Your Shoulder

Nick Ashdown believes his brother Rob drowned at sea. But when Rob turns up, on the run from the police, Nick is forced to examine everything he once knew.

Explore…

First Dan Forrester

Shortlisted Ngaio Marsh Award
Dan learns the truth behind his retrograde amnesia, which leads him into a dark and terrifying past.

Explore…

Second Dan Forrester

Dan’s wife is kidnapped and after meeting a sleeper agent in Moscow, Dan finds himself on the run.

Explore…

Third Dan Forrester

Dan’s godson is found dead. The Coroner says its suicide but Dan knows it is murder.

Explore…

First Jay McCaulay

Jay embarks on a terrifying mission to find a young Macedonian girl who has gone missing, and whose life she once saved.

Explore…

Second Jay McCaulay

Jay’s search for her beloved missing uncle takes her from Newbury Race Course to a gulag in Siberia and into the clutches of a fearsome oligarch

Explore…

Third Jay McCaulay

When Jay’s friend is arrested for murder, Jay knows she can’t sit back and watch him be convicted. She must risk all to find the truth.

Explore…

Beneath the Snow

Abby McCall’s sister vanishes in a terrifying Alaskan snowstorm. When Abby tries to find her, she is confronted not just by her sister’s powerful enemies, but by her friends too.

Explore…

First India Kane

CWA Debut Dagger Winner

India is searching for her long-lost family and gets more than she bargained for in Outback Australia.

Explore…

Second India Kane

An aeroplane plunges into the Australian rainforest. Passenger Georgia Parish sets out to find the saboteurs, aided by India Kane.

Explore…

Third India Kane

Greenpeace’s Sundancer vanishes in the Southern Ocean as a town community is struck by a mysterious illness. India discovers both calamities are linked.

Explore…
I simply adore her style: it’s compelling, super tight, cleverly constructed. I loved everything about it. The plot, themes, the pace, the characters! everything. Frederica Leonardis
A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross The Guardian
Powerful writing, a gripping plot and a unique setting… outstanding The Mystery and Thriller Club
Fast, ingenious, brave and totally addictive. I am full of admiration Isabelle Grey
CJ Carver is one of the best Simon Kernick