I simply adore her style: it’s compelling, super tight, cleverly constructed. I loved everything about it. The plot, themes, the pace, the characters! everything. Frederica Leonardis
A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross The Guardian
Powerful writing, a gripping plot and a unique setting… outstanding The Mystery and Thriller Club
Fast, ingenious, brave and totally addictive. I am full of admiration Isabelle Grey
CJ Carver is one of the best Simon Kernick